"The Fiona Apple of Comedy"

Weasel Town!


This is a a trailer for the animated series I co-created with Nathan Hamill for the Shut Up! Cartoons channel on YouTube. Featuring the voices of Derek Waters, Jason Ritter, Simon Helberg, Craig Anstett, Sara Bates and Lindsay Weiglein. Animated by Xeth Feinberg.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

%d bloggers like this: